# Election/Transfer to Corporate Member For The Month of February 2024

## **Transfer To Fellow**

1 Tan Mu Yen

### **Transfer To Senior Member**

1 Shanmuganathan Sarvanantha

#### **Transfer To Member**

1 Kyaw Swar Tun

## **Election To Member**

- 1 Cheung Jun Jie
- 2 Chow Wei Jian
- 3 Deng Nengqu
- 4 Gani Shahul Hameed
- 5 Hozefa S/O Husainee
- 6 Jo Giun
- 7 Judith-Anne D. Tupaz
- 8 Mahesh Prabuddika Bandara
- 9 Michael Gordon Williamson
- 10 Mohamad Yusof Karim
- 11 Mohamed Yusof Bin Jumaat
- 12 Natalie Lim Sze
- 13 Nathaniel Perez Oriendo
- 14 Nway Oo Maung
- 15 Thaw Thaw Htet
- 16 Thet Naung Win
- 17 Toh Wei Liang
- 18 Win Min Htet
- 19 Yoon Khay Kit
- 20 Yun Sang Albert Lam

## **Election To Associate**

- 1 Anbarasan Anbalagan
- **2 KANDAVELU UMAKANTH**
- 3 Rajendran Aravindasamy